Locations

Explore the close network of our locations across Europe as well as the production sites in the U.S. and Asia. From there, we serve your demands quickly and reliably.

Locations in EuropeLocations outside Europe
Prefere Resins Locations Europe

Locations in Europe

Headquarters
 

Prefere Resins Holding GmbH
Dr.-Hans-Lebach-Straße 6
15537 Erkner
Germany
+49 3362 72 524
holding@prefere.com
 

Erkner, Germany
Phenolic resins production

Prefere Resins Germany GmbH
Dr.-Hans-Lebach-Straße 7
15537 Erkner
Germany
+49 3362 72-0
erkner@prefere.com

Frankfurt, Germany
Melamine resins production

Prefere Melamines GmbH
Alt-Fechenheim 34
60386 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
+49 69 4109 2319
frankfurt@prefere.com

General Terms of Sale - Prefere Melamines

Mainz, Germany
Paraform production

Prefere Paraform GmbH & Co. KG
Hauptstraße 30
55120 Mainz
Germany
+49 6131 621 0
mainz@prefere.com

General Terms of Sale - Prefere Paraform

Krems, Austria
Sales and Product Development

Prefere Resins Austria GmbH
Hafenstraße 77
3500 Krems
Austria
+43 2732 74492
krems@prefere.com

Hamina, Finland
Phenolic resins production

Prefere Resins Finland Oy
Öljysatamantie 16 
PO Box 80
49401 Hamina 
Finland 
Visitors: 
Palokankaantie 11
49460 Hamina
Finland
+358 10 585 2002
hamina@prefere.com

Joroinen, Finland
Phenolic resins production

Prefere Resins Finland Oy
Koskentie 195 
79600 Joroinen 
Finland 
+358 10 585 2002
hamina@prefere.com

Brebières, France
Phenolic resins production 

Prefere Resins France
10, Rue Comtesse / CS 40005
62117 Brebières
France
+33 321 507400
brebieres@prefere.com

Trzemeszno, Poland
Phenolic resins production

Prefere Resins Poland Sp. z.o.o.
ul. Fabryczna 4
62-240 Trzemeszno
Poland
+48 61 468 1450
trzemeszno@prefere.com

Newton Aycliffe, UK
Phenolic resins production

Prefere Resins UK Ltd
Aycliffe Industrial Park
Heighington Lane 
DL5 6UE Newton Aycliffe 
Co. Durham 
United Kingdom
+44 1325 300 666
aycliffe@prefere.com

Rasnov, Romania
Phenolic resins production

Prefere Resins Romania S.R.L.
4 Garii Street
505400 Rasnov
Romania
+40 268 230 960
rasnov@prefere.com

 

Prefere Resins Locations USA Asia

Locations outside Europe

Springfield, USA
Melamine resins production

Prefere Melamines LLC
730 B Worcester Street
Springfield, MA 01151, USA
+1 888 723 2873
springfield@prefere.com

General Terms of Sale - Prefere Melamines

Surabaya, Indonesia
Amino resins production

Prefere Melamines
+49 69 4109 2319
surabaya@prefere.com