Prefere Resins with new power

Since 1.7.2019 the former companies INEOS Melamines and INEOS Paraform belong to the Prefere Resins Group. This acquisition creates three new, strong business units: Prefere Phenolics, Prefere Melamines and Prefere Paraform.

To stop receiving this message in the future, please accept the use of cookies by clicking „Accept & Continue".

Accept & Continue

Contact

Headquarters
Prefere Resins Holding GmbH
Berliner Straße 9
15537 Erkner, Germany
+49 3362 72 0
holding@prefere.com

 

Reach out for our sales team for your questions and inquiries

Sales Prefere PhenolicsSales Prefere MelaminesSales Prefere Paraform


Sales Prefere Phenolics

Stefan Kowatsch
Commercial Manager Insulation
stefan.kowatsch@prefere.com
+43 2732 74492 1291

Liam Moynihan
Commercial Manager Industrial
liam.moynihan@prefere.com
+44 1325 303 225

Timo Mäkinen
Commercial Manager Construction
timo.makinen@prefere.com
+358 50 385 2305

Ines Kendelbacher
Contact for inquiries outside Europe
ines.kendelbacher@prefere.com
+49 3362 72350

Sales Prefere Melamines

Björn Bielesch
Business Manager EMEA
frankfurt@prefere.com
+49 69 4109 2650

Charles W. Lyon
Business Director Americas & Asia
charles.lyon@prefere.com
+1 (404) 429-2091

Sales Prefere Paraform

Mario Renner
Business Manager 
mario.renner@prefere.com
+49 6131 621113

Prefere Paraform Melamines Resins High Quality